Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Heritage School Won Ist Prize at Udbhav Utsav(International Dance Festival).

World class performances by international teams (Italy, Russia , Spain, Israel etc) ,National teams and top schools from all over India where heritage school emerged as winners at the “Udbhav Utsav” an international dance competition which was held in Gwalior in the month of Oct –Nov 2019. The team reached the finals of the competition after qualifying rounds and knockout round where top notch schools competed for the winner’s trophy. Heritage school was one of the proud performers at the Gala Event which was held at ABV IIITM- Gwalior in front of the international jury. Participants: Pearl Dogra ,Seerat Arora, Saachi Mishra, Bhavpreet Kour , Anushka Mahajan, Pragya Vij, Ananya Nayyar, Naindeep Kour, Madhuwani Singh, Bhavya Thappa, Rachal Thappa, Vani Chopra , Diksha Jamwal, Diksha Sangra, Ananya Jamwal,Anusha Anand, Samridhi Gupta, Nameah Khanna.