HERITAGE SCHOOL, JAMMU SECTOR - D, SAINIK COLONY, JAMMU

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

List of School Managing Committee as approved by CBSE vide letter no CBSE/AFF/730040/ EX-01831-1718/2020/1564815 dated-03/03/2020

s.no	MEMBER'S NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	CONTACT NO.
1.	Mr. Sunil Gupta	Chairman	Retd. Chief Engineer, presently Chairman, Heritage School, Jammu	94191-81111
2.	Mr. Akash Pradhan	Secretary	Principal, Heritage School, Jammu	94191-01876
3.	Mrs. Mahendra Kanwar	Teacher	Serving in Heritage School, Jammu	94191-01873
4.	Mrs. Vandana Jasrotia	Teacher	Serving in Heritage School, Jammu	94191-02904
5.	Mrs. Pallvi Arora	Parent	Asst. Professor ICCCR and HRM, University of Jammu	96223-70071
6.	Dr. (Mrs.) Sandeep Kour	Parent	Oncologist	70066-59633
7.	Mr. Samit Gupta	Parent	Chattered Accountant	94191-41101
8.	Mr. Satish Sharma	Parent	Additional Deputy Commissioner, KAS Officer	94199-03050
9	Mrs. Sandhya Bhardwaj	Educationist	Associate Professor, Govt. SPMR College of Commerce, Jammu	94191-41359
10.	Mrs. Sunila Gupta	Educationist	Retd. As Professor, English Faculty, Govt. P.G College for Women, Jammu	94191-12614
11.	Mr. T.R. Choudhary	Educationist	Principal, KV – 1, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu	
12.	Mr. Bhushan Kumar	Educationist	Principal, KV – 2, Jammu Cantt	94192-89692
13.	Mr. Amrish Khajuria	Social Worker	Retd. Chief Engineer, presently chairman of Balgran – A Home for Destitute Children	94191-06676
14.	Prof. Rajive Gupta	Prominent Educationist	Ex-Pro Vice Chancellor, Central University, Jammu	94191-88421
15.	Mr. T.K. Razdan	Retd. Civil Servant	Retd. As Defence Estate Officer, Govt. Of India	97964-14741

Mr. Akash Pradhan Principal Heritage School Jammu Secretary (School Managing Committee)